Meet our Staff


Executive Headteacher: Mrs A. Clinton


Deputy Headteachers: Mrs M. Kennedy (Maternity Leave) and Miss S. Rabbitt (Safeguarding)


Temporary Assistant Headteacher: Mrs N. Gordon


SEND Coordinator: Mrs M. Shaw





Miss K. Byrne          

Mrs Z. Betney (EYFS Leader)


Key Stage 1:

Year 1

Year 2

Miss M. Cox

Miss R. Cusick


Key Stage 2:

Year 3

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6

Miss S. Crowther

Miss C. Jones

Miss L. Bevan

Miss A Loughrey


Specialist Teaching Staff - 

Music Teacher: Mrs A. Durcan

Art Teacher: Mrs J. Phillips


Teaching Assistants:

                                    EYFS and Key Stage 1 


Miss C. McArdle

 Miss J. Williams


                                            Key Stage 2

Mrs H. Akujee

Mrs S. McCorkell

Mr. I O'Hare


Office Staff:

Mrs D. Gavigan Mrs E. McGoldrick


Lunch Time Organisers:

Miss L. Withers

Premises Staff:

Caretaker: Mrs J. Baker

Cleaners: Miss G. Harter


Kitchen Staff

Cook: Mrs S. Finley

Catering Assistants: Mrs J. Newman


St Patrick's R.C. Primary School

Livesey Street, Collyhurst, Manchester, M4 5HF

Mathletics Logo
Times Tables Rock Stars
Bug Club
SPaG Logo
Class Dojo