Meet our Staff


Executive Headteacher: Mrs A. Clinton


Deputy Headteachers: Miss S. Rabbitt and Mrs M. Kennedy


SEND Coordinator: Mrs M. Shaw





             Miss A. Jenkins          

Mrs Z. Betney (EYFS Leader)


Key Stage 1:

Year 1

Year 2

Miss S. Wright

Miss L. Hutton


Key Stage 2:

Year 3

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6

Mr G. Eaglestone

Mrs N. Gordon / Mrs M. Newns-Peers

Mrs R. Taylor

Miss A Loughrey


Specialist Teaching Staff - 

Music Teacher: Mrs A. Durcan

Art Teacher: Mrs J. Phillips


Teaching Assistants:


Miss McArdle


                                             Key Stage 1

Miss J. Collyer

 Mrs H. Akujee

Miss J. Williams

(Maternity Leave)

                                             Key Stage 2

 Mr I. O'Hare       

  Miss C. Maclennan


Office Staff:

Mrs D. Gavigan

Miss S. James

Mrs R. Smith

Mrs C. Johnson


Lunch Time Organisers:

Miss L. Withers

Premises Staff:

Caretaker: Mrs J. Baker

Cleaners: Miss G. Harter


Kitchen Staff

Cook: Mrs S. Finley

Catering Assistants: Mrs M. Mills and Mrs J. Newman


Caritas Support Worker: Mrs Selina Higson